The Executive Committee

Patroness

Rev. Sr. Euphrasia Rodrigo

Patroness

+94 112588688

President

Mrs. Sudharshana Sathianathan Peter

President

+94 773369729

sudharshana.consumer@hemas.com

Vice Presidents

Rev. Sr. Deepa Fernando
Rev. Sr. Deepa Fernando

Vice President

+94 11258726

Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga
Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga

Vice President

+94 112597173

Mrs. Shereen Mark

Vice President

+94 727652521

shereenmark09@gmail.com

Mrs. Amali Munasinghe Peiris
Mrs. Amali Munasinghe Peiris

Vice President

+94 773572097

awm.munasinghe@gmail.com

Joint Secretaries

Mrs. Fazna Gaffoor

Mrs. Fazna Gaffoor

Joint Secretary

+94 0773021146

fazgaff@gmail.com

Mrs. Pathumka Cooray

Joint Secretary

+94 0777541165

pathumka@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mrs. Feryal Cassim Sheriff

Treasurer

+94 77 386 9005

feryalcassim@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Mrs. Judith Dharmaratne

Assistant Treasurer

+94 71 228 0601

judithdharmaratne1@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Mrs. Nirmaline Jayalath Perera

Immediate Past President

+94 77 718 1737

nirmalinejayalath@gmail.com

Committee Members

No Photograph

Mrs. Sandhyamalie Seneviratne

Member

773131723

dushantha@sltnet.lk

Mrs. Shirmila Fernando

Mrs. Shirmila Fernando

Member

774418686

fshirmila@gmail.com

Ms. Dilruni Ganepola

Ms. Dilruni Ganepola

Member

771976886

dilruni.consumer@hemas.com

Mrs. Niroshi Nicholas

Mrs. Niroshi Nicholas

Member

773619455

anicholas@sltnet.lk

No Photograph

Mrs. Hiroshini Fernando

Member

773178733

hiroshini.fernando@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Manjulla Bahlendran

Member

777762682

mbahlendran@mast.com

Mrs. Narmada Santiago

Mrs. Narmada Santiago

Member

773439974

narsum2005@yahoo.com

Mrs. Chamila Rodrigo

Mrs. Chamila Rodrigo

Member

773142506

chamilar@lankaorix.com

Mrs. Michelle Weerakoon

Mrs. Michelle Weerakoon

Member

773315724

michelle.weerakoon@yahoo.com

Mrs. Malaika Piyadigama

Mrs. Malaika Piyadigama

Member

718738505

malaikapiyadigama@gmail.com

No Photograph

Ms. Anuranie Hettiarchchi

Member

775437534

anuranie@outlook.com

Ms. Ashiki Dyonisius

Ms. Ashiki Dyonisius

Member

771873734

ashikidyonisius@yahoo.com

No Photograph

Ms. Lilanka Botejue

Member

0777192444

lilanka@gmail.com

Ms. Avanthi De Alwis

Ms. Avanthi De Alwis

Member

722316396

avaperera@yahoo.com

Mrs. Sudarshi Eliyadura

Mrs. Sudarshi Eliyadura

Member

718709096

sudarshi.eliyadura@maliban.com

 

AUDITORS

BDO Partners
Chartered Accountants
Contact Person
Mrs. Ruwanmalie Rajapakse
Tel: 011 2509841
 

CO-ORDINATOR


Mrs. Rangika Warnesuriye
M: 0777303444
E: rsaperera@yahoo.com