The Executive Committee

Patroness

Rev. Sr. Euphrasia Rodrigo

Patroness

+94 112588688

President

Mrs. Sudharshana Sathianathan Peter

President

+94 773369729

sudhapeter6@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Rev. Sr. Deepa Fernando
Rev. Sr. Deepa Fernando

Vice President

+94 11258726

Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga
Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga

Vice President

+94 112597173

Ms. LilankaBotejue

Vice President

+94 77 719 2444

Mrs. Kumudhini Hettiararachi

Vice President

+94 71 489 7951

Joint Secretaries

Ms. Sowthambigai Chandirakumar

Joint Secretary

+94 77 77 9021

sowtha06@gmail.com

Ms. Janani Perera

Joint Secretary

+94 76 719 0671

jananipererajd@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mrs. FeryalCassim Sheriff

Treasurer

+94 77 3869005

feryalcassim@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Ms. Arundika Perera

Assistant Treasurer

+94 777 685483

arundikap@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

+94

Committee Members

No Photograph

Mrs. Shereen Mark

Member

72 765 2521

shereenmark09@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Shirmila Fernando

Member

77 4418686

fshirmila@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Rohini Condegama

Member

711455690

kcvcondegama@yahoo.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Sandhyamalie Seneviratne

Member

77 3131723

dushantha@sltnet.lk

No Photograph

Mrs. Judith Dharmaratne

Member

71 2280601

judithdharmaratne1@gmai.com

No Photograph

Ms. Avanthi De Alwis

Member

72 2316396

avaperera@yahoo.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Aloka Peiris

Member

77 2404207

aloka.perera@gmail.com

No Photograph

Ms. Nishika Muthiah

Member

77 4544233

nishikaa.muthiah@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Sudarshi Eliyadura

Member

71 8709096

eliyadura@maliban.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Anukshi De Lanerolle

Member

77 3416497

nuki.del@gmail.com

No Photograph

Ms. Anuranie Samath Hettiarachchi

Member

77 5437534

anuranie@outlook.com

No Photograph

Ms. Thivyaa Balasubramaniam

Member

77 6090369

thivyaa.b@gmail.com

No Photograph

Ms. Rukshani Christina Nonis

Member

77 7477751

rukshanin@yahoo.com

No Photograph

Ms. AnushkaSaparamadu

Member

77 7812770

anushkasaparamadu@gmail.com

No Photograph

Ms. Shanika Anne Perera

Member

77 3559116

shanikaperera@hsbc.com.lk

AUDITORS

BDO Partners
Chartered Accountants
Tel: 011 2509841

ContactPerson
Mrs. RuwanmalieRajapakse
E: rsaperera@yahoo.com

CO-ORDINATOR

Mrs. Rangika Warnesuriye
M: 0777303444