The Executive Committee

Patroness

Rev. Sr. Euphrasia Rodrigo

Patroness

+94 112588688

President

Mrs. Sudharshana Sathianathan Peter

President

+94 773369729

sudhapeter6@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Rev. Sr. Deepa Fernando
Rev. Sr. Deepa Fernando

Vice President

+94 11258726

Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga
Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga

Vice President

+94 112597173

Mrs. Niroshi Nicholas

Vice President

+94 773619455

anicholas@sltnet.lk

Mrs. Amali Munasinghe Peiris
Mrs. Amali Munasinghe Peiris

Vice President

+94 773572097

awm.munasinghe@gmail.com

Joint Secretaries

Ms. Lilanka Botejue

Joint Secretary

+94 777192444

lilanka@gmail.com

Mrs. Pathumka Cooray

Joint Secretary

+94 777541165

pathumka@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mrs. Feryal Cassim Sheriff

Treasurer

+94 77 386 9005

feryalcassim@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Ms. Arundika Perera

Assistant Treasurer

+94 777685483

arundikap@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

+94

Committee Members

No Photograph

Mrs. Shereen Mark

Member

727652521

shereenmark09@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Rohini Condegama

Member

711455690

kcvcondegama@yahoo.com

Mrs. Shirmila Fernando

Mrs. Shirmila Fernando

Member

774418686

fshirmila@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Sandhyamalie Seneviratne

Member

773131723

dushantha@sltnet.lk

No Photograph

Mrs. Anusha Soysa

Member

777669066

avshconnection2014@gmail.com

Mrs. Narmada Santiago

Mrs. Narmada Santiago

Member

773439974

narsum2005@yahoo.com

Mrs. Michelle Weerakoon

Mrs. Michelle Weerakoon

Member

773315724

michelle.weerakoon@yahoo.com

Mrs. Malaika Piyadigama

Mrs. Malaika Piyadigama

Member

718738505

malaikapiyadigama@gmail.com

Mrs. Sudarshi Eliyadura

Mrs. Sudarshi Eliyadura

Member

718709096

sudarshi.eliyadura@maliban.com

Ms. Avanthi De Alwis

Ms. Avanthi De Alwis

Member

722316396

avaperera@yahoo.com

No Photograph

Ms. Sowthambigai Chandirakumar

Member

777769021

sowtha06@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Anukshi De Lanerolle

Member

773416497

nuki.del@gmail.com

No Photograph

Ms. Anita Jeganathan

Member

773863408

anita.jeganathan@gmail.com

No Photograph

Ms. Nishika Muthiah

Member

774544233

nishikaa.muthiah@gmail.com

No Photograph

Mrs. Aloka Perera

Member

772404207

aloka.perera@gmail.com

 

AUDITORS

BDO Partners
Chartered Accountants
Contact Person
Mrs. Ruwanmalie Rajapakse
Tel: 011 2509841
 

CO-ORDINATOR


Mrs. Rangika Warnesuriye
M: 0777303444
E: rsaperera@yahoo.com