The Executive Committee

Patroness

Rev. Sr. Euphrasia Rodrigo

Patroness

+94 112588688

President

Arundika Perera

President

+94 777685483

arundikap@gmail.com

Vice Presidents

Rev. Sr. Ranjanie Silva
Rev. Sr. Ranjanie Silva

Vice President

+94 112587261

Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga
Rev. Sr. Jessica Kulatunga

Vice President

+94 112597173

Kumudini Hettiarachchi
Kumudini Hettiarachchi

Vice President

+94 71 489 7951

kumi.hettiarachchi@gmail.com

Sara Gallage
Sara Gallage

Vice President

+94 773411701

saralalith@gmail.com

Joint Secretaries

Narthana Wevita

Narthana Wevita

Joint Secretary

+94 773879699

narthana.wevita8@gmail.com

Mahesha Soysa

Mahesha Soysa

Joint Secretary

+94 772257271

maheshasoysa@gmail.com

Treasurer

Anushka Sapramadu

Treasurer

+94 777812770

anushkasaparamadu@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer

Shanika Perera

Assistant Treasurer

+94 773559116

shaniaperera81@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Sudharshana Sathianathan Peter

Immediate Past President

+94 773369729

sudhapeter6@gmail.com

Committee Members

Samantha De Alwis

Samantha De Alwis

Member

774111397

sammy08nov@gmail.com

Rohini Condegama

Rohini Condegama

Member

714243981

kcvcondegama@yahoo.com

Nishika Muthaia

Nishika Muthaia

Member

774544233

nishikaa.muthiah@gmail.com

Devinka Senevirathna

Devinka Senevirathna

Member

777204927

devinka80@gmail.com

Chaturi De Lanerolle

Chaturi De Lanerolle

Member

772294919

chatts.del@gmail.com

Suzette Hakel

Suzette Hakel

Member

773676077

Suzettehakel@gmail.com

Rukshani Nonis

Rukshani Nonis

Member

777477751

Rukshanin@yahoo.com

Oshini Chandradasa

Oshini Chandradasa

Member

766606841

thanu_13@live.com

Anuranie Samath-Hettiarachchi

Anuranie Samath-Hettiarachchi

Member

77 5437534

anuranie@outlook.com

Suzanne Paiva

Suzanne Paiva

Member

714012745

suzannepaiva122@gmail.com

Prashani Anthony

Prashani Anthony

Member

770136510

prashanianthony@gmail.com

Janani Perera

Janani Perera

Member

767190671

jananipererajd@gmail.com

Thivya Balasubramaniyam

Thivya Balasubramaniyam

Member

776090369

thivyaa.b@gmail.com

Sowthambigai Chandrakumar

Sowthambigai Chandrakumar

Member

777769021

sowtha06@gmail.com

Rozali Fernando

Rozali Fernando

Member

776798680

rozali.fernando@yahoo.com

AUDITORS

Ernst & Young
210, De Saram Place,
Colombo 10
Tel: 011 246 3500

CO-ORDINATOR

coordinator

Mrs. Rangika Warnesuriye
M: 0777303444